Tennisclub Grün-Weiß Edenkoben 1929 e.V.

Tennisclub Grün-Weiß Edenkoben 1929 e.V.                   Tel.Clubheim: 06323/5147

Villastraße 61 - 67480 Edenkoben                                    Email: info@tc-edenkoben.de


1. Vorsitzender


Joachim Dörrzapf


06323-302777

0152-21973356

joachim.doerrzapf@tc-edenkoben.de



2. Vorsitzender


Thomas Rembold


Tel: 06323-980134

0151-70110006

thomas.rembold@tc-edenkoben.de



Sportwart


Gerhard Lenhoff


06323-2965

0152-09846665

gerhard.lenhoff@tc-edenkoben.de



Jugendwart


Malte Weber


06323-7040180

0177-7763260

malte.weber@tc-edenkoben.de



Kassenwartin


Martina Bellgardt


06321-59705

0175-8608348

martina.bellgardt@tc-edenkoben.de



Haus & Platz


Klaus Hoffmann


06323-980863

0159-02432305

klaus.hoffmann@tc-edenkoben.de



Pressewartin


Ingeborg Koch


06323-9289991

0176-61452278

ingeborg.koch@tc-edenkoben.de



Schriftführer


Elmar Ziegler


06323-93000

0171-7520660

elmar.ziegler@tc-edenkoben.de



1. Beisitzer


Rupert Eberle


06341-1419488

0151-50545120

rupert.eberle@tc-edenkoben.de



2. Beisitzerin


Terri Dörrzapf


06323-302777

0152-21973357

terri.doerrzapf@tc-edenkoben.de



3. Beisitzer


Dieter Beiersdorf


06323-980912

0162-4606087

dieter.beiersdorf@tc-edenkoben.de



4. Beisitzer


Klaus Merz


06323-3023595

0163-1815327

klaus.merz@tc-edenkoben.de



5. Beisitzer


Torsten Reining


06323-989266

0179-4646041

torsten.reining@tc-edenkoben.de



6. Beisitzer


Nikolas Palmarini


06323-302351


nikolas.palmarini@tc-edenkoben.de


Aktuelle Vorstandschaft des Clubs