Tennisclub Grün-Weiß Edenkoben 1929 e.V.

Tennisclub Grün-Weiß Edenkoben 1929 e.V.                   Tel.Clubheim: 06323/5147

Villastraße 61 - 67480 Edenkoben                                    Email: info@tc-edenkoben.de


1. Vorsitzender


Thomas Rembold


06323-980134

0151-70110006

thomas.rembold@tc-edenkoben.de



2. Vorsitzender


Klaus Hoffmann


Tel: 06323-980863

0159-02432305

klaus.hoffmann@tc-edenkoben.de



Sportwart


Gerhard Lenhoff


06323-2965

0152-09846665

gerhard.lenhoff@tc-edenkoben.de



Jugendwart


Thomas Rembold


06323-980134

0151-70110006

thomas.rembold@tc-edenkoben.de



Kassenwartin


Martina Bellgardt


06321-59705

0175-8608348

martina.bellgardt@tc-edenkoben.de



Pressewart


Joachim Dörrzapf


06323-302777

0152-21973356

joachim.doerrzapf@tc-edenkoben.de



Schriftführer


Elmar Ziegler


06323-93000

0171-7520660

elmar.ziegler@tc-edenkoben.de



1. Beisitzer


Rupert Eberle


06341-1419488

0151-50545120

rupert.eberle@tc-edenkoben.de



2. Beisitzer


Peter Nagel


06323-937373

0173-6718723

peter.nagel@tc-edenkoben.de



3. Beisitzer


Uli Behle


0179-9099090

uli.behle@tc-edenkoben.de


4. Beisitzer


Malte Weber


06323-7040180

0177-7763260

malte.weber@tc-edenkoben.de



5. Beisitzer


Dieter Beiersdorf


06323-980912

0162-4606087

dieter.beiersdorf@tc-edenkoben.de



6. Beisitzer


Nikolas Palmarini


06323-302351

015233765460

nikolas.palmarini@tc-edenkoben.de


Aktuelle Vorstandschaft des Clubs